swinging_on_ropes | Back in SF

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • swinging_on_ropes
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 12:19 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/17/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    • Travel location: Paris, Ile-de-France, France
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Snowboarding, Soccer, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like: Lacrosse, Rope Climbing, Tumbling, Stretching, Hand Balancing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Out in Ohio with my family figuring out what my next move is. Quite nice to have this time to plan things appropriately.

    I trained for Aerial Arts back in San Francisco for the past 4 years. It's been quite an adventure. Now I need to make something of myself and make people smile

    "The time and dedication I have put into what I do is what's turning me into what I am today. Once I've past the hard part, then it's simply just playing around and having fun."

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to make friends with people who are willing to push each other to do better and give support when it is needed.

    Many people from many walks of life are welcomed. I would like to find someone who I am compatible with though I am needing friends at the moment moreover.