sybiko | Bodybeast convert

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • sybiko
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 8:05 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/05/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Bristol, Bristol, City Of, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Jurmala, Latvia
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 196 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: My living room, the great outdoors
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Qualified level 2 fitness instructor and level 3 personal trainer

      Qualified Taekwondo umpire

      Bodybeast convert

      P90X/Tae Bo/Rushfit fan

      1st dan blackbelt in T.A.G.B Tae Kwondo (Chang hon ryu)

      Novice Aikidoka.

    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    WHO AM I?

    I am Ed(ward), 26 and from Bristol... just looking for mates and training buddies at the moment. I seem to have a vision of building a LGBT martial arts exchange group (doesn't have to be LGBT, but would be fun)

    Into martial arts (8 years of Chang Hon/T.A.G.B Tae Kwondo and just started Aikido) and animé/languages/random crap so if you like similar things we might get on.

    Read/watch; Naruto/ bleach/ One Piece/ Karate Shoukoushi Kohinata Minoru fairly religiously, so if you're into all that, that would be awesome.

    Always up for learning new things, or even just new approaches to old things.

    I enjoy being active, and pretty much always up for trying new fitness/exercise programmes -

    Currently doing P90X again (third time around and have x:2 also), though I do also own a fair few tae bo dvds and have tried zumba and cheerleading (for the gymnastics training, as I suck at jumping/flipping, and to throw young girls around - and most of the time successfully catch them ).

    Into HIIT and circuit training, as well, and bodypump - yet to try body combat though...it's on my list :)

    I'm a qualified level 2 fitness instructor, and just qualified as a level 3 personal trainer.

    Also just started BodyBeast - GAINS!!!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    WHO/WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR?

    First things first, I am happily partnered in a loving open relationship (if/when we can be bothered really). Just moved to the Clifton/Redland area, so it would be good to make friends with the locals.

    A regular training/sparring partner would be good....

    I have this dream of forming a martial arts exchange group (LGBT or not), where we all get together and teach each other different things from our respective martial arts. A mini LGBT ninja squad if you will. :)

    Videos