Offline

Send Mail

  • sydney_guy
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 8:51 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/16/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rugby, Running, Soccer, Tennis, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a DTE guy of Indian origin looking for friendship and relationship. I am a sporty, fun loving, educated and professionally employed guy. I am not into the scene and I do not go out clubbing and drinking every weekend. I have never ever taken any drugs and I have no plans to take drugs either. I prefer to read or go out on a drive over the weekends. I keep fit by going to the gym regularly and I play some sports as well. I like the outdoors (sports, beaches, movies, dining out) as well as the indoors. I enjoy sports and I play tennis regularly and I am a keen runner. I mix my gym training with cardio and weights. I find wrestling to be very erotic. I like a quiet evening with someone special, going out for the movies or having dinner together at home or outside. It is the simple things of life, which bring the greatest happiness. I greatly value the sharing and togetherness and the holding of hands and the private moments. I have a dog and he is an important part of my life. He gives me more love and affection than I can give to him.

    I am a bit shy and it takes me a little bit of time (not a life time) to open up. I am a regular kind of a guy, whom you can go out with and would not feel embarrassed to introduce to your friend/s and family. My family is accepting of me being gay and they respect and accept my choice of my life partner. Friends say that I am quite good looking, but, I would be happy if you feel the same.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for a regular guy, who is not into any mind games. Simple things in life bring great joy and I am looking at sharing and growing in each other's experiences. I find wrestling to be very erotic and hot and it would be nice to meet someone who enjoys safe and sane play wrestling. I specially enjoy the body to body contact of wrestling. It is important that you like dogs as I have a dog and he is very friendly, affectionate and well trained.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums