Offline

Send Mail

  • sydnick
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 12:26 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Virgin Active - Pitt Street
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Skiing, Skydiving, Squash, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Dragon Boat Paddling, Yoga, BODYATTACK™, BODYPUMP™, Archery
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am just an average guy who loves life, been procrastinating about getting fit since high school and one day had an epiphany and never looked back since :)

    Been working slowly to get fit for the past year or so and think I am going okay. Signed up to Realjock to mainly read up on doing proper exercises + a good read and advices on the Forums! Also now trying to bulk up a little to achieve a defined body. Work in progress on that one...

    In terms of the "about me", i am not your average guy, I do silly things, making myself laugh, I am loyal to good friends, I don't like superficial people. All up I have many interest, most of all music, photography, travel and aviation.

    I travel as much as I can afford money and time wise. I generally try and make it a habit to be somewhere on the other side of the planet every year, sometimes twice if I feel naughty.

    I also like doing some photography when I have the time and when the scene captivates me. I absolutely adore landscapes. Photography is such a broad subject that anything can be captured, the weird and wonderful.

    I also love pets and animals in general, especially cats and aquatic life. I love reading, I read as much as I can (on the train, at home, in bookstores + in bed - to the annoyance of the special one!). A wide range captivates me, especially travel literature.

    I sometimes can be really shy, especially with new people but eventually I open up slowly :) I am not really into the gay scene (clubbing etc), more into going to a bar, having a nice chat over dinner or movies or things like that.

    Again, a pretty easy going average guy looking to make new friends :)

    Cheerio!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone who's not your average and shares the same child-like curiosity that I have. Generally people who value companionship and friendship. Either way I'm always open to meeting new people and chatting it up over a couple of drinks :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for otterbud420

    Hot List