tallbudsf | asualum


Send Mail

  • tallbudsf
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 11:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/23/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Irvine, California, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Really enjoy my gym workouts, for both body and mind. I'm a Gemini, which means I have very wide taste and likes. Former East Coast guy, college on the West Coast and career. I work from home in the OC, but have free flying benefits. However as much I like to get away, I really enjoy nesting at home watching a football game or good movie and hanging with friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Currently single and looking to meet other guys for dating, etc..
    Luv a good sense of humor.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies