tallguy06 | College student looking for friends

Offline

Send Mail

  • tallguy06
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 6:56 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/08/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Iowa City, Iowa, United States
    • Second location: Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 189 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys - I'm going to be a sophomore in college, and I'm studying economics and math. In the past year, I started lifting weights regularly, and I have finally started to see positive results. Since January, I've gained 11 lbs and dropped my body fat, so I'm very happy about that and look to make more progress. In addition to weight training, I love love love biking and swimming. For recreation, I enjoy golfing and traveling. Look forward to talking to new people and hopefully meeting new people in my area.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm always up for meeting new friends, whether local or not. I don't necessarily want a work out partner every time I work out (I'm too independent for that), but on certain days it would be nice to have someone to spot me. Also, I'd love to find a biking partner or someone who would want to just go to the pool and hang out or grab coffee or food. I also love going to sporting events. I'd love to talk to people about nutrition, different workouts, or just anything.
    Cheers

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for llucky345

    Hot List