Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • taro_guy
  • Oct 20, 2016 - 9:23 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 05/30/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: South Pacific (City)
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Rock Climbing, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always



    I've moved to Melbourne at the beginning of 2012. Absolutely love it here. I moved down for my job - I'm a lawyer.

    I like to cook, eat and keep active.

    If there's something about me you'd like to know - just ask :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like people who are happy being themselves.

    I'd really like to find someone to go swimming with once a week or so for a few Ks. I'd like to also appreciate someone who'd be willing to introduce me to new sports/activities. I'd wanting to give surfing and snowboarding.

    Just be cool, hang out, and see what happens


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums