Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • tcmdoc
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 6:15 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/31/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
    • Travel location: Paris, Ile-de-France, France
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Midway, Dimitra Yoga, Delaware Rock Gym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Crossfit, Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Rafting, Bouldering
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm new to the area.

    I'm not much of a bar/club kinda guy. Very open, honest to a fault, and somewhat old-fashioned.

    I believe in living a holistically-rounded life. I'm an acupuncturist, so I have a bit of a granola-crunchy side.

    I'm a dreamer.

    I know there is more to this world than working one's self to the bone, so I try to enjoy the smaller things in life.

    I probably think too much and sometimes get lost in my own thoughts.

    I need to be around nature fairly frequently or else I get pretty stressed out.

    I'm an introvert and can be shy, but that does not mean I am socially retarded.

    I am completely turned off by arrogance but love confidence.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Ideally I want to find a quality guy with whom I can build a home and life. I'm pretty independent and can be up in my head sometimes so I'd like to find someone who can keep my attention. I love the outdoors, traveling, and eating so if he's a traveling forest ranger who loves to cook, then that would be perfect.

    I'm also looking to meet some other local guys to hang out with (movies, dinner, hiking, etc). I like no-attitude people who have a sense of humor. Life's way too short not to laugh at yourself.

    Videos