Send Mail

  • tcraige
  • Jun 18, 2018 - 2:18 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/07/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 191 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Kickboxing, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm one of those "asked to leave home early" kids. I was born in Alabama with the ideals of Southern hospitality then moved to Atlanta at 17 out on my own. 11 years later, I moved to California. I've currently lived here in San Francisco for 13 years and definitely consider San Fran my home. I think my background gives me the strength of adaptation, self reliance and a perspective of what I want and who I am in the world. My passion is being healthy even though I got side tracked with work and school for the last two years(Thank God for P90X). I have picked back up with my fitness, eating more responsibly and with being goal oriented I'm definitely on my way. I'm open to learning anything physically challanging. I like spending time with friends, dining out, movies, theatre, travel, and I am always open to new experiences.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums