tdrpla | ciao!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • tdrpla
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 4:28 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/17/06
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Osimo, Marche, Italy
    • Second location: Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Leghorn, Toscana, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: at home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Rowing, Swimming, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Looking for to listen male working out heartbeats.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Friendly, caring, nice guy about my age for friendship and maybe more. Not really into younger than 30.
    Be VERIFIED if you want any reply, thank you.







    Videos

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums