Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • tempestposeidon
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 4:04 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/21/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    ¬°Hey! Any fitness/nutrition tips would be greatly appreciated. :) I'm a pre-junior (5yearprogam) at Drexel University majoring in Biomedical Engineering and minoring in computer science.

    I compose music (although I'm still a noob) and play the piano, flute, and both the alto and tenor saxophones. Sadly, I can't sing. Damn..

    If you want to know more about me, just ask!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just guys who have their health as a priority and guys that are fun-loving-energetic-love to smile. :)

    Btw, if you have an accent, blue and/or green eyes, can do backflips, have blonde hair, or all of the above, then most likely, I'll be instantly attracted to you. ;)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for alex19