Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • tenniskid112092
  • Jun 18, 2018 - 11:20 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/03/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Running, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey everyone! I'm back using this site for the first time in years, and I'm hoping to have better luck this time around. I'm 21 years old and I'm a senior at Rhode Island College. I'm majoring in education with a concentration in math. Planning to eventually teach middle school. After i get my degree i plan to go back and get my masters so i can be an adjunct professor in the future. I love to play tennis and it is a big part of my life. It keeps me in good shape. Besides going to school all the time i also work at two different jobs one is at a tennis club and the other is at a breakfast restaurant. I love both my jobs very much. Over the summer i finally came out to my family and they all took it so well and i couldn't be happier. At this point I'm looking to find something more serious and to have a relationship. I hope i can find the right guy here! :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for frisky888frisky