tennismarineguy | New in the area.. just seeing whats out there

Offline

Send Mail

  • tennismarineguy
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 4:42 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/25/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Irvine, California, United States
    • Second location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Kayaking, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Whats up!!.. Just moved here to California from denver... Ive been a US marine for 5.5 years and counting...

    Considering that I am a marine discretion is very important to me. My mannerisms are very masculine,

    I'm very laid back with a great sense of humor. I enjoy the outdoors, love sex as much as the next guy, and make a valiant attempt at leading a healthy lifestyle.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am seeking chill guys to hang out with.. maybe have some fun.. work out partner..possibly a friend with benefits.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums