terdon | Looking for friends


Send Mail

  • terdon
  • Jun 18, 2018 - 3:56 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: New City, New York, United States
    • Second location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Minot, North Dakota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 204 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: New City
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Rodeo, Rugby, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi guys! I grew up in the midwest. I've called New York home for about twenty years. I live in Rockland County, a northern suburb of NYC. I work in Manhattan every Saturday. I'm looking for friends, maybe friends with benefits or better yet someone for dating and a LTR. I do not have nude pics. I have a thirst for having fun. Hopefully I can find a guy looking for the same.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for lokei
    • Profile photo for Bklynbruh
    • Profile photo for MixedJock91
    • Profile photo for supraman1

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums