Send Mail

  • theatre_geek
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 10:31 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/08/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Urbana, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Champaign, Illinois, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: ARC / CRCE / Charter Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Skating, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a graduate student studying Theatre Stage Management at the University of Illinois. Grad school keeps me very busy, but I try to find time for other interests.

    I've spent most of my life overweight and I'd really like to change that once and for all. Grad school isn't the ideal time for that (no time to workout or cook), but I'm doing my best to drop the fat and gain the muscle.

    I love reading, listening to music, hiking, playing the piano, saxophone and clarinet, and spending time with my friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I love making new friends, so I'm up for meeting any and everyone.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies