theboynextdoor51 | train hard win easy


Send Mail

  • theboynextdoor51
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 5:02 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/17/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Detroit, Michigan, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a doctor (emergency medicine resident) at Penn. I'm also a competitive runner (1500-5k on the track, 8k-10k cross country, marathon). I enjoy swimming and triathlons or watching Michigan football (Go Blue!). Rollercoasters, scary movies, fancy restaurants and days at the beach are some of my favorite things. I'm an outgoing and engaging person and I'm always smiling. I consider myself pretty-laid back, but then again my comparison is to a bunch of grad students so it's debatable. I prefer going out (movies, concerts, sports) to sitting around at home, but I can also be pretty happy just staying in and relaxing.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like a good mix of personality and looks... here's a few pointers if you're looking to date:

    Friendly= +2
    Great smile= +3
    Hot body= +2
    Well educated= +1
    Athletic= +3
    Adventurous= +1
    Chest Hair= +1

    Rude= -2
    Homophobic= -3
    Bad teeth= -2
    Obese= -5


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List