Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • thijs
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 12:44 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/25/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Belgium
    • Second location: Netherlands
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Running, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Live in Europe and love to and architecture..
    Sports I most enjoy are skiing and surfing...
    Go to the gym to stay fit and like the sauna afterwards as a reward for the hard work..
    and personality wise well am active person who enjoyes good talks...can be on the safe side or more in depth when suitable companion is found...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just normal people who like to talk....dont like feminen guys with heaps of drama...
    O yes why do almost all the hot men come from the states...please people in Europe start working out..


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for erickstheone

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums