thomasjrj | Hit me up...but have a pic


Send Mail

  • thomasjrj
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 1:08 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/25/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Frederick, Maryland, United States
    • Second location: Rockville, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 158 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Fitness First (Frederick, MD)
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I'm interested in learning some martial arts (kick-boxing, or other discipline). Any teachers around?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I can be quiet and shy at first as I'm getting to know someone, but give it time, once I feel comfortable enough I'll open up. I'm humorous, VERY easy going and laid-back, chill, sensitive, romantic, VERY-energetic and a fun guy to be around. I guess my smile tells it all. See for youself!!

    I'm masculine str8-looking/acting (although I wouldn't really call t an's just who I am). My style is very diverse in nature. I like to change my look from time to time, so I can go from a preppy/casual look (i.e. khaki shorts or pants (from abercrombie and fitch, American Eagle, etc), to something more urban and hip-hopish (i.e.nice baggy jeans/jean set). I guess it just depends on my mood.

    For fun I enjoy PLAYING VIDEO GAMES (I have a PS2, Xbox, N64, and super nintendo and a gamecube hopefully will be getting a 360 and a PS3 soon as well) weight lifting, jogging, hanging out, watching movies, chillin, dancing (hip-hop, techno, clance/dance trax), creating/burning cd's and DVDs, meeting people and making new friends and cooking (U should try my lemon Herb Chicken...make your mouth water). I also LOVE to give/ receive massages (i'm told I'm pretty good) Need one??

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like guys who are chill, laidback and easy-going, and VERY masculine (since I am masculine), confident (but necessarily cocky), humourous (Hey have you heard the one about the...?) , fun to be around, generous, into sports Football (college, NFL or Olympic Gymnastics, Swimming and ice-skating (mens events) are a plus for me), likes to take charge of situations and make plans--and are very VERY sexual and sensual. I like my guy to be adventurous, like to explore new things...and not be too afraid to challenge the norm!! I'm fairly open about things. Oh and I Love a guy who can dance; likes to dance or if not is willing to learn...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for tonyloke

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums