Send Mail

  • thuoskathir
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 2:03 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/26/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA Charlotte
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Skydiving, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey, I'm John. I'm a normal 33 year old man. I try to work out regularly and stay in good shape physically, mentally and spiritually. I love the outdoors and enjoy backpacking, camping, and hiking. I love culture, history, learning different languages and listening to different genres of music. I am very inquisitive and enjoy learning new things. I also, understand the value of real life experiences: seeing, hearing and experiencing the world around me. Occasionally, I go to clubs and I enjoy it, but I prefer staying in if I'm with the right person/people.

    I try to be open minded and like to be around others who try too. I have a good life that I enjoy. My friends are important to me, and the really close friends I consider family. Characteristics that I value are: intelligence, creativity, kindness, honesty, sincerity, and ambition. I like people who are goal-oriented, and can still have a good time from time to time.

    I'm not perfect, and I don't expect anyone else to be. What would be the fun in that? I can get stuck in a rut, and I wish I were more impulsive. I want to meet people who are goal-oriented and value a good life, emotionally, mentally, physically, and spiritually. Feel free to drop me a line.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'll chat with anyone, but attributes that really catch my eyes are:
    -White, Middle-eastern, and Indian men
    -Brown eyes
    -Athletic, trimmed body
    -Short hair
    -Dark hair
    -Facial hair
    -Hairy body


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for alphabravo

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums