tibius | Athletic Great guy looking 4 kayaking/Camping Buds

Offline

Send Mail

  • tibius
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 4:23 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/10/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Bay Shore, New York, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 163 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Enjoy Kayaking, the beach, camping and snuggling with a partner watching tv, Laying on the floor playing with my 2 dogs, especially after a bad day at work. I have a great sense of humor. I always laugh when a guys profile lists that they have a GERBIL

    my ethnicity:
    Romantic Italian!! A little about me. . Am interested in meeting 4 fun/friendship and if it happens...LTR. I myself have been in 2 ltr for 9yrs each... Back into the dating scene.. I'm athletic and a big beach, camping and kayaking freak.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone with the same down to earth values and interests as me. Pkease feel free to contact me. I would like to start a Kayking group on Long Island.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for teufelhunde_78
    • Profile photo for Spirit2010