tigerman68 | Working Out For Physical and Mental Improvement

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • tigerman68
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 6:32 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/29/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Belleville, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 11 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: my basement
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Skating, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: squash, gymnastics, aerobics, walking, swimming
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Early Forties, Flexible, athletic, artistic, inquisitive, & working on building a healthy, positive attitude in Life. Enjoys exercise for both its physical and mental enhancements. I also enjoy making new friends, and comparing life stories, over good coffee. Also into classic cars, art, and movies. Partnered with a wonderful man in the peaceful retreat of the country (Location: Near Brighton: between Cobourg & Trenton / Belleville area, Ontario).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Men with their head squarely set on their shoulders, and enjoy good conversation. Sharing tips & techniques about health, and many more interests...! We like to entertain other guys passing through town.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for grkguy
    • Profile photo for hebrewman
    • Profile photo for ka2steppin
    • Profile photo for jyebale
    • Profile photo for canadalaw