tmm6497 | Howdy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • tmm6497
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 1:07 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/12/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Haddonfield, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Martial arts, Racquetball, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Most likely relocating to the Boston area in the coming weeks. Looking to meet some guys around the area/city.

    I hate writing these things. Just recently graduated from Penn State (GO STATE!). Now it's time to grow up and do the whole big boy thing. Been on this site for awhile, but grew away from it in the past year. Kinda got lazy my last years of college, so really trying to focus on getting in better shape. I gotta admit, I'm pretty envious of a lot of the bodies most guys have on this site. Great motivation though.

    I'm a down to earth kinda guy and love to meet new people. Hit me up if you'd like to chat, always up for a good conversation.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Where's the relationship oriented guys at??


    Hot List