Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • tmoks
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:00 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/17/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
    • Travel location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Campus
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Running, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Name it
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Medical student, (ex-)college soccer player and a fraternity man. I'm really into anything athletic, love running, football, tennis, golf, etc. Currently marathon training and playing on indoor soccer teams (my legs are ALWAYS tired).

    I'm very, very motivated and like to surround myself with people who have goals. My free time is limited but I love to spend it being active with my friends. I'm not dramatic and don't really understand people who are.. life's too short.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm taken (sorry boys), but would like to meet friends that understand the challenges of being gay in athletics (especially in a state like OK).


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Commonenry
    • Profile photo for fightandlove
    • Profile photo for OZONE_33
    • Profile photo for cooltx82

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for jwo_chicago
    • Profile photo for bravehound
    • Profile photo for tyhores
    • Profile photo for TxFratHottie