tom0605 | Funny, honest, caring...


Send Mail

  • tom0605
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 9:47 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/16/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Bristol, Bristol, City Of, United Kingdom
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey, thanks for reading. I'm 21, recently moved to Bristol from Wales and guess I am on here mainly to extend my social circle, be it locally or internationally. I'm lucky enough to have a job that I really enjoy that lets me see various countries around the world, traveling is a big (big) passion of mine. If you're ever looking for a travel buddy, I'm your man!

    Fairly normal in the sense that I like going to the cinema, eating out, walking, listening to music, deep conversations. Not scene, the idea of drinking vodka shots in the local gay bar is.... not for me. I'm happy chatting to anyone, so say hi!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    There really are no limits in terms of people I'm looking to meet and chat with. I like guys who are guys, not guys who are girls. Having similar interests always helps, but I'm a firm believer that sometimes opposites attract...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Burnenjoy

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums