Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • tomatwell1
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 10:39 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/17/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Rugby, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Rowing, Rodeo, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like: white water rafting, hiking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    i enjoy meeting new people, hiking and traveling out west (Utah, Arizona, California, Nevada, etc.). I've also been to Mozambique and South Africa and would love to go again. Love architecture, especially Frank Lloyd Wright (visited Fallingwater in PA, toured Oakpark, IL and Marin Civic Center in CA). I also enjoy hanging out at cafes, going to the theater, symphony and sporting events. Enjoy watching auto racking, cycling, rugby,soccer, etc. Would also enjoy going to a boxing or ultimate fighting match. Participating in an off-road rally would be exciting!



    create your own visited country map
    or check our Venice travel guide




    create your own personalized map of the USA

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Wolfdaddy
    • Profile photo for RunnerXX
    • Profile photo for beachforfun
    • Profile photo for scorpiodncr