torathlete | Putting the "Great" in the Great White North!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • torathlete
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 4:20 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/29/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Curling!
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Toronto area sports fanatic who loves to play and talk about sports. Have a great circle of friends who I play with, but the circle can never be too big. I love a good laugh (insert Family Guy clip here) and try not to take myself too seriously (insert Family Guy clip here). So if you're a fan of pro sports, or not so pro sports (I love's not that stupid, I promise), drop me a line.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies