torterry | moved to berlin, and looking for friends


Send Mail

  • torterry
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 11:28 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/14/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany
    • Second location: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    • Travel location: Cologne, Nordrhein Westfalen, Germany
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 138 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: dumbell,run,play game
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    hi, whoever read it.let's me tell you something about myself.

    my name is Torterry.i'm a graphic designer,living in Shenzhen, always love this city.i have been out since i was 18 y.o.everyone around me know that i m gay.never shame to say that i am. i think honesty is very improtant in a person ,don't like people lie.especially the person can't accept who they are.

    I'm into tv show, sports, movies, music and cultures. I like to read,draw,study and travel as well. for me studying is one kind of relaxing, the achievement in it always make me feel happy.i like languages and histories. so i did spend alot time with it, and of course i love probably think i will like novel, that's not true, i don't like to read novel too much, but i will read it once i find one that i interested. also,i like to do gym ,sport,ride my bike go wherever in my free time.always ready to go on an adventure.

    in person. i'm very open mind.u can try to suprised me.also very romantic gay guy.maybe sometime have some crazy ideas,but it all mean well.i care for my friends,they are very improtant part for me.and never think i have too much friends. so don't hesitated if you feel alike.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    What i looking for:

    I'm looking for friends down to earth. like sharing ,funny and polite. (so if you are jerk,pls don't even try)also looking for travel partner,netfriends,etc....

    no foto no reply~


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JoeKool
    • Profile photo for torterry