tracker57 | Looking for a training partner and maybe more

Offline

Send Mail

  • tracker57
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 6:00 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 10/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 59
    • First location: Temple Terrace, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Sailing, Weight training, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a gay guy in a straight marriage: and I'm not coming out to my friends or family. I am a private guy. I'm an average build guy for my age. I'm biking and weight training every day. Very good looking, but not so good looking that I'm put people off. I'm a great conversationalist and I really love being around masculine guys.

    I like hiking and backpacking. I like to sail when I can, too. Just about anything outdoors.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for masculine guys for friendship and discussion. I'm feeling isolated, so I'd enjoy chatting with someone I can be myself with.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums