Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • trackrocks
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 12:46 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/17/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Rowing, Running, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Field Hockey
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am moving to indianaIndianapolis in a couple weeks... this profile is slightly outdated. More to come!

    I kinda hate writing these things, but that's what everyone says. It's hard to talk about yourself, and not sound vain while still trying to throw out your sales pitch for yourself because after all that's what we are essentially doing right? Lol all semi-sarcasm aside... I am a very nice guy, probably too nice for my own good, and it hasn't worked out too well so far, but eventually karma will catch up to me... Hopefully.

    I moved here about 5 years ago from a tiny rural area in the NW corner of Iowa to pursue my dreams of grandeur. HA... Well it didn't exactly work out the way I planned, but I'm proud of what I've accomplished and learned over the years. I'll be back in school as soon as I turn 24 and can qualify for financial aid since they will look at my income and not my parents'. I've been working 60-80 hour weeks for the past 2 years to try and save up for this goal, and I'm excited to finally get back into school. Though I did just quit one job, and I will be down to 40 hours so I am also very excited to have some time to relax and quit working myself to the bone.

    I've been blessed with a pretty good knack for playing just about any instrument, except guitar, though guitar hero; I challenge you to a dual! I have played piano since I was 3, and its a huge passion of mine, and I still play every day! I was a composition and saxophone performance major at UofL, and that's why I moved here, but I had to quit playing saxophone because I have TMJ. I still play every so often, I just can't practice the 4 hours a day needed to major in it anymore.

    I am very passionate about volleyball, and I am playing and or coaching every chance I get, and I would love to be a college coach someday. If anyone needs to pick up a player for NAGVA I am always game assuming I am not working... I am an A middle, and an A libero, I know odd combination a middle who can pass his ass off.

    Ok I think I began to ramble, but oh well like I said who likes writing these things. Congratulations if you got to the end of this; you win a prize, but you'll have to email me to find out what it is :) HA

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A guy who knows who he is, and what he wants. Someone who is truly passionate about something, anything lol. A hopeless romantic. A great cuddler, and a phenomenal kisser. A non-smoker. Preferably someone athletic. Someone who is perfectly fine spending a Saturday night at home doing absolutely nothing, talking, playing a game, or watching a movie. Someone who I can be a complete dork around, and they don't have a problem looking like a dork either haha. Someone who likes all of the music I have in my profile. I am not looking for a hookup, so there is no point in asking.


    visited 30 states (60%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies