Send Mail

  • trailmarker
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 2:55 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/04/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 181 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Pure Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Running, Skiing, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Mountain biking, hiking, trail running, yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm an easy going masculine guy who loves being outdoors, especially in the mountains, where I feel really connected. I do like indoor things too from catching a great movie to good theater to a great meal, etc. In the last few years, I've had increased focus on what I eat, where I eat and where I buy food

    I like balance in my workout routine, from gym, to mountain biking, to trail hiking/running to yoga. Mountain biking is definitely what I do most. Have ridden most of the local trails, and most frequently at Desert Classic, Trail 100 and offshoots, McDowell Mtn Park, etc. Summertime, I'll head to Prescott, Sedona or Flagstaff, though have biked in Boulder, CO and want to explore other areas.

    Skiing-wise, annual trip to Snowbasin in Utah, with other trips peppered in there. 2010/11 Season, plan to get to Taos and Mammoth.

    I love travel and exploring new and previously visited places. This includes travel with friends as well as traveling alone. I've met the coolest people and have had great times on solo trips.

    visited 17 states (7.55%)
    Create your own visited map of The World

    visited 35 states (70%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for guys I can be friends/buddies with to enjoy the outdoors and travel with.... or ultimately date, and connect on other levels.

    Looking for a healthy, well-adjusted, masculine guys who are somewhat independent. Oh yeah, masculine is a state of being... not something you try ;)

    Hit me up if this is you !!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for javiersport10
    • Profile photo for doerak1

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for usausasport

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums