train187 | coming out


Send Mail

  • train187
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 6:04 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 10/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 400 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: None
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    I'm divorced and looking to start my life over, I have not come out yet and I'm not sure what to do or not to do. Looking to chat with others who may have gone through the same. I'm a big man but I havea big heart very easy to get along with. I love to go see new things and places, I love the out doors and the Oregon coast. So please pop me a line give me some advice I sure could use it.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm not looking for a one night stand or a FEM guy. Someone who is easy to get along with and love to just have fun going out or staying at home.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums