transformation2008 | Transforming In 2009

Offline

Send Mail

  • transformation2008
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 5:54 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Rockford, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 256 lbs
    • Waist: 49 inches
    • Chest: 50 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Peak Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I HAVE NEW GOALS...

    FIT BY 40...! Is my motto this year...

    I have been keeping track of my eating and working out. I am going to put it in some kind of a blog format so I can see whats wrong and I will post the link on here so others can comment and help point out things that could help. I have been keeping track now for 3 weeks and hope to have the link posted on here by monday 5/04/2009

    I am turning 40 next year and just want to be in a lot better shape and healthier... and for the work that it is going to take me to get there I want to celebrate my birthday in Las Vegas... So I have until next April...!

    I broke my foot at work about 4 months ago now... give or take and that has really limited me... I have not been going to the gym. Because I am on my feet as a server and I have to work. I have only been on my feet at work and then trying to give it enough time to heal at home. It has just started to feel better so I am looking forward to getting back to the GYM!

    I would really like to find a workout partner here in Rockford... but I have not had any luck yet!

    I have never been skinny... probably the thinnest I have EVER been was 210lbs when I was 24... with a 36 waist... I grew up on a farm... and had tons of allergies when growing up... 3 shots a week for about 12 years... In and out of the hospital as a child with the allergies and asthema... So growing up I did not get to enjoy a lot of physical activity and that pretty much carried over through High School and my adult life...

    Currently trying to change eating habits and making excercise a normal part of my daily life. I am not stopping cold turkey on some foods that I should but the blog is helping me to realize what I should not be eating and that I am eating way to late in the evening...

    As a server I work mostly evenings and weekends... when I get home at 10 p.m. I am not usually in the mood to do a lot of healthy cooking... so in the past it has been frozen pizzas and a lot of fast food... working to change that! Trying to prepare more foods ahead that are simple to reheat. Any suggestions about foods that you make ahead and freeze and reheat would be appreciated....

    ===============================================================================
    My Current BMI is 35 to 35.9 Depending on where I look

    I really do not have a GOAL set in stone... I can not really see myself within the (158-180lbs) range that sites say I am supposed to be... Not counting it out though... I will aim for 200 lbs for now.... that still puts me at a BMI of 28.7 and still slightly over weight it says....
    ===============================================================================


    MORE ABOUT ME...
    ================

    What I enjoy? I will keep it simple here and if you would like to know more about me... please feel free to ask...

    Reading... Sci Fi Fantasy... Raymond E. Feist... Laurell K. Hamilton and some others...

    Cooking... I love to cook... I just hate doing dishes...!!!!

    TV... Sometimes the TV Guide is my dayplanner... thank god for DVR...! I have tons of shows that I like... way to many to list... some of my tops... are... all Law and Orders... American Idol... Medium... Heroes... 90210... Biggest Loser... Doll House... Smallville... Supernatural... ETC ETC...

    Musical tastes are kind of all over the place... usually female artists and dance music... but music is more just background noise for me while I am doing something else around the house...

    Just a few things I would like to try but have not... Skiing... Roller Blading...

    Some things I have not done in a very long time but would like to... Camping... Traveling more...

    As for anything else... Just ask...

    ===================================================

    Pretty much... just a nice down to earth no drama kind of guy!


    DAVID

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Hmmm... Guys I am looking to meet?

    Really just other nice down to earth... respectful... sincere... honest... intelligent... caring... MEN that are able to hold a conversation.

    Guys that have the knowledge to help me achieve my GOAL of FIT BY 40...

    I have already met a couple of really great guys on here and hoping to chat with more...

    I really appreciate the posts and everyones opinions... even if I do not always agree...

    While I am not a... REAL JOCK... YET!

    Gay Fitness Health & Life... is what I am striving for...

    DAVID

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for alex19