triboyrun | Triathlete who loves the outdoors


Send Mail

  • triboyrun
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:28 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Reno, Nevada, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 176 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Skate skiing, cyclocross, adventure racing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Easy going, chill masculine guy. LOVE the outdoors and would rather be on a trail run or mtn bike ride instead of watching tv. I have a very core group of mates who I train with and consider them my family. We push each other and travel to races together all over the country. I am down to earth, loyal and sincere. I love to garden and cook. A great day for me is, running, swimming, biking or all 3 followed by a huge breakfast and maybe a good dinner w/ close friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Athletic, I mean very active, and MASCULINE who can keep up. ; )


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for builtwest
    • Profile photo for Tri_Guy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums