troy05 | Who's yo Daddy?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • troy05
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 6:10 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/02/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Second location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Would be awesome to find other guys I can share my favorite sports or activities with....
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    In a nutshell, I'm genuinely outgoing, comfortable with who I am, optimistic and honest. Im a drug dealer.... aka pharmacist . How should I sum up myself in this ad? I guess most people would find me fun to be around, down to earth, sweet, and easy to talk to. I know I look quite intimidating but I don’t bite unless you want me to. I enjoy being around people that are easy going, energetic, generous, kind, and have a good heart. Liars and mind players make me want to chop their dicks off (jk). I love spending time with family and friends, chatting the night away, having good food and good laugh. I like the outdoors and being active, but also like days that I can just veg on the couch. I enjoy anything from swimming, camping, traveling, to painting, playing piano or board games. Im very open minded, always up to trying or learning new things

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for jimandjason
    • Profile photo for cmatador

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums