tryoasiss | lookng to get out and active!

Offline

Send Mail

  • tryoasiss
  • Jun 20, 2018 - 5:30 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/13/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Copenhagen, Denmark
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Y Victoria dwntn
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Skiing, Soccer, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    UPDATE Jan. 2015
    Hey guys, it's been a while since this profiles had any work done on it, so time to shed a little light on ME, LOL!

    So am starting this year off right, pro active attitude, focusing on attracting new and drama free people into my life. Working out the mind, body, exploring new ideas with career and social connections, and so far it's going great. Have some wonderful friends, a great home, work that I enjoy and have been so focused those parts of my life that I've left out actually connecting with new people.

    Landscaping, garden work, time at the gym, a bit of furniture restoration as a hobby, in the starting out phase so far. Meditation and wanting to explore Yoga this year, maybe nude Yoga since I'm an very comfortable with myself and an avid patron of the clothing optional spots we have here on the island locally. Getting myself back to the Y as I tore a ligament last season working and so it's restricted that part of my life a bit. Love nature, hiking, biking and skiing and swimming to name a few, not really a bar guy, although enjoy a night out from time to time as I love to dance. Just a little taste on who I am, easy going and chill, so feel free to say hello, am really looking forward to meeting more guys this year, so it all starts off with a hello.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Erakhalnum

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums