turtlezap7 | music is.

Offline

Send Mail

  • turtlezap7
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 8:18 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/15/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: the clubhouse
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hockey, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like: typically if theres a possibility of blood being involved....im in.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    music composition major. i write electronic/classical music, as well as DJ. i play percussion instruments. i like anything involving music, dancing, having fun. surfing, snowboarding, wakeskating, city living, laughing, and living it up.



    visited 17 states (34%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    be real. be mature. hold your own. looking for some good people to meet and hangout with.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for K400K