twospiritokie | Just a Native American martial artist here

Offline

Send Mail

  • twospiritokie
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:23 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/24/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
    • Second location: Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: American Indian
    • My gym: Luohan Wushu/Kungfu Center
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: STICKBALL and Indian Football!!!! Two of the roughest sports on the planet! Grew up playing, and love it!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Just a mixed blood Native American martial artist trying to make it through life the best way he knows how. I'm a very t shirt and jeans kind of guy and could care less about the label sewn into your clothes. I can be a bit shy at first. I enjoy sports, the outdoors, pow-wows, and are very active in my traditional culture. Interests include volleyball, stickball and WUSHU. Just started back training again seriously. Trying to make a team going to China in August. I'm very laid back nice guy who enjoys time with family and friends and place more emphasis on who you are on the inside than what you look like on the outside.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet people with similar interests to get to know, especially other Native men or men into martial arts. Hoping to find people who like the same things and understand about Native people and Native communities. I'd like to meet someone who understands the meaning of integrity and honesty and doesn't play the dumbass games that seem to define the gay world. Chances are if ALL you can talk about are bars, parties, drinking, your latest sexual conquests or the new supplement you're taking, chances are we aren't going to have much in common. Although I am open minded about sex, I don't give my body freely. If you can make me laugh and earn my respect I'll be a friend for life.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies