txgolfpro | Seeking: The Real Deal

Offline

Send Mail

  • txgolfpro
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 6:14 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/20/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Palm Desert, California, United States
    • Travel location: Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 179 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: at my complex
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: shooting pool!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    huge sports nut; I'm an American in India working for a large real estate developer - over design, construction and operations of 9 private golf country clubs; professional; low-drama; stable; smart; know which fork to use at dinner. Gym 5-6 days, 60 min per day. Good shape; hairy/clipped; very trim goatee. I stay on TOP of things.

    I'm a PGA Professional (golf - and a scratch golfer too) and a 4.0 level tennis player. Stay in shape getting to the gym almost daily. Let's connect if you believe we have a shot at being happily ever after :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    smart; athletic; "a guy"; smooth; healthy; employed; has a place to live; has something to drive. Staying on the BOTTOM of things is good. How a guy kisses and how we communicate is WAY more important than "going at it"....and that part lasts longer!

    If my profile intrigues you, please by all means give me a shout. I may be far away from you, but I do have Skype and do like to travel. If you believe we may be a good match - speak up! 8^)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums