Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • txkockyjock
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 7:18 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/05/06
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 33
    • First location: San Marcos, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Running, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Softball
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am hardworking, goal-oriented, and very loyal to friends and family. My biggest hobbies are primarily centered around traveling to visit friends and family and to watch or play sports having played several up through high school, being involved in D1 athletics, and officiating high school sports at a high level in the past. I'm always up for trying new things within reason and visiting new places whenever I have some time off.

    This test works pretty well since the real Myers-Briggs also tagged me as an ESTP. I'm strongly extroverted and thinking, but equally split on sensing/intuitive and perceiving/judging. I'm open to meeting anyone, but I thought I'd share since this personality type really does describe me well.

    Your Personality is Very Rare (ESTP)

    Your personality type is dominant, driven, poised, and self-aware.

    Only about 5% of all people have your personality, including 3% of all women and 6% of all men

    You are Extroverted, Sensing, Thinking, and Perceiving.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Basically I am looking for guys like myself who are comfortable with themselves (yet don't feel the need to broadcast they are gay to the world), like to play and watch sports, and have goals in life. I'm looking for guys who care about helping other people and take care of themselves. I'm not completely out, but some of the most important people in my life (including my parents know) and I'm working on coming to terms with things. I'm always interested in finding hitting partners (for tennis), grappling/sparring partners, or other workout partners. I'm more interested in establishing friendships than messing around, but naturally am not opposed to more if there is mutual interest.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for collegeitaljck
    • Profile photo for azlongn
    • Profile photo for harden