Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • txpolorl
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 6:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 12/18/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Running, Skydiving, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    **Update 1/1/2015 I just moved to the Pittsburgh area after being transferred here for a great job working in IT / Programming.

    **Update 8/15/10 Born and raised as a small farm country boy from Iowa. I moved down here to Texas about four years ago now and it has been a huge change coming from a small town of a thousand people to this huge city of Houston. I have kind of moved around the Houston area the past four years but as of now I reside in Spring, TX just outside The Woodlands. I think it's absolutely beautiful out here. I have also gotten huge into the gym since I moved down here and am always working out trying to gain weight and muscle, it's a huge passion and challenge that I extremely enjoy. Other than that you will have to talk to me and get to know me if you want to know more.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for guys similar to me whether that be for friends or more if there is a connection there. I like good looking and in shape masculine guys like myself with the same interests in working out and lifestyle, but defiantly intelligence over meat head. Not big into the gay scene or bar scene and really like guys that are the same.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums