Send Mail

  • tyler_helm
  • Oct 20, 2016 - 7:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/21/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: San Jose, California, United States
    • Second location: Fresno, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I wonder if anyone reads these besides me:
    1. 3rd of Eight Children
    2. I have a Master's of Fine Arts in Theater
    3. I love life
    4. I have 10 of the most incredible nieces and nephews in the world
    5. I have 2,000 children at any one time ( Work in a High School and watch after my children like a hawk.
    6. I got kicked out of University because I went to Hawaii in the middle of the semester and didn't quite make it back in time for finals. .017 Sem GPA not so good.

    Any other questions ask pretty much an open book.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    visited 15 states (30%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or another interesting project


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for flyguy1989