Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • tylerc
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 6:41 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/10/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Taipei, Taiwan
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Winston-salem, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Northeastern University
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    College student majoring in music. Born in Taiwan, relocated to Winston-Salem, North Carolina as a kid. Now in Boston for school. I enjoy going out on the weekends, grabbing beers with friends, and just having a good time.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Hoping to meet genuine and honest guys. I like slightly taller guys, since I'm not that tall myself. Like guys that take care of themselves, and know their way around the gym, and know how to have fun.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.