Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • under120
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 9:46 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skydiving, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Beach Volleyball
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey. I am a very easy going guy who loves to be outdoors, go camping and hiking, and stay active. Basically I enjoy doing just about everything from skydiving to sitting at home and watching some TV now and again. My favorite sport is by far volleyball! I really wish I had the time to play everyday.

    I joined this site because I wanted to meet other guys and find good workouts.

    I guess I don't know what else to say, but if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for SouthernGent89
    • Profile photo for nicholasfconroy
    • Profile photo for Toddstud35
    • Profile photo for Zacher06