uppercut | Look Out!


Send Mail

  • uppercut
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 2:19 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/18/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 235 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Wellness Zone and Home Workout Facility
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Kayaking, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    In the past I was looking for love in all the wrong places. I now realize that I am nowhere near ready to be in a committed relationship. I always move too fast and push too hard. Basically I need to mature more as a person before I can give 100% to a loving equal.

    At this point I am looking for good guys around my age or a little older to hang out and be social with. If at some point it moves further sexually or otherwise, that's fine. I don't have enough time, energy, maturity and emotional stability for a relationship. Right now school is my priority!

    I'm very active and try to get out as much as possible. Anything outdoors on a nice day is fine by me. I like trying new things. I like masculine men. I enjoy music, movies and fine dining when I have the money to do so. An ideal date would be kayaking on Lake Calhoun, then dinner and home to watch a movie while cuddled up. Deep down I'm pretty old fashioned so it would be romantic to say the least...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I don't smoke or drink and it would be nice to find a guy who doesn't have to be wasted or high to have a fun time. I am attracted to leaders not followers. I like guys with a good amount of intelligence. Guys who are financially stable; and who know how to have a fun time while being respectful and responsible. I look for attraction, intelligence, emotional stability & spirituality. I love playing golf and I'm attempting to learn tennis so if you know a thing or two about either of those; that would be a good start!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums