upsguy68 | Dum spiro spero

Offline

Send Mail

  • upsguy68
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 10:55 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Rome, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anytime Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Track and Field,Gymnastics
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I've never really been a "jock" but I do enjoy sports and physical activities. Just an average guy, who is single again after a 14 yr. relationship. I've recently started going to the gym, trying to tone and define what I do have. So if anybody has any tips on how I can achieve this, feel free to share. Constructive criticism is welcome.
    If your main pic shows that you have a tattoo, I'm gonna check out your profile to get a better look at your tat!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Really just looking for guys to hang out with. Guys that enjoy some of the same things that I do or maybe do things that I would like to try. I'm kinda adventurous!! I'm always up for making new friends.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies