usedpeople | I'm Geoff and I'm a personal trainer in NY

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • usedpeople
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:39 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/08/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 151 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: NYSC & Ballys
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Skating, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: BUSINESS - Training with Geoff
      Facts, philosophy and general info
      PHILOSOPHY:
      I know that you are a person in need of education, motivation or accountability or all 3. I aim to provide these things on a consistent and economical basis.
      WE are PARTNERS in this. I'll respect your time and vice versa. It takes two. I provide education, encouragement and motivation where you lack it. I am not your boss nor or you I. I love being a trainer to those who have some enthusiasm for exercise a
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I am college educated, funny, down to earth, good looking guy in great shape. I'm a Personal Trainer by trade and I'm 5'9" 151#, lean, muscular, 30"W, hot ass and GWM lean bottom when it gets to that. I have 2 cats/kittens, a great new apartment in E. Harlem(I'm officially on the island now) & I love music, movies, tv, computers and working out. I'm equal parts a home body and into going out to restaurants, museums etc. I'm somewhat New Age and definetly living the life I want with plans to go back to school to become a Physical Therapist.
    Hobbies include Biking, pets, internet, working out
    Soon to include volunteer for million-trees.com, volunteer for LGBT Center, member of softball league
    I do want to date and eventually find a guy to hang with long term!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies