vanquishedangel | All the power in the world is in a word

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • vanquishedangel
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 2:05 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/01/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 8 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Franks
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running
    • Other sports I like: I do many things during a day usually, from working nights to helping people, I wish I had more time to look like many of you do.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am not very social and work a lot. I keep busy by doing many things. I am a nerd to the fullest extent lol, so much that my computer operating system is Ubuntu. I will never touch windows again. I still like queer as folk, and xena :). I also attend college for Massage Therapy and nursing but not completed yet. I am also the monogamous relationship type, I dont like to share my toys lol.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to meet a handsome charming guy who doesn't have a lot of baggage, or handles his own because I seem to have a lot. I like men that are slightly defined, and very modest but still a little wild. I will be honest I have had a severely physically abusive relationship, were I was afraid for my life on many days, and another that was very guilted on me all the time. I need a little break.


    Mutual Buddies