Offline

Send Mail

  • vball78
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 11:53 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/28/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
    • Travel location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Local
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Running, Skiing, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Very active individual. Have the work hard play hard mentality. Play a lot of recreational sports. Mainly volleyball, about three or more times a week. Also been doing a lot of running lately.

    Also enjoy playing golf and tennis when I get the chance. When the snow hits the ground I am on the slopes...one of the most relaxing sports...skiing.

    Outside of sports really enjoy traveling, so much to see and little time to do it. Overall I am a laid back guy with a good sense of humor.

    Other questions...just ask.



    visited 23 states (46%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or try another Douwe Osinga project



    visited 7 states (3.11%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or try another Douwe Osinga project

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Interested in someone who is outgoing and enjoys travel and playing sports. A laid back individual who has wit and likes adventure.

    Baltimore, MD on the weekends

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for LikeToRead
    • Profile photo for abc1012

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums