XSEND MAIL TO VINTAGEJOCK

  • vintagejock
  • Sep 22, 2014 - 10:12 AM
    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    XMAIL HISTORY WITH VINTAGEJOCK

    XMY NOTES ON VINTAGEJOCK

    CANCEL

    vintagejock Profile Private Photos (4)

    offline New to London PHOTO CAPTIONS
    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/26/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Direct link: http://www.realjock.com/vintagejock
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Kensington And Chelsea, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies

    MY STATS AND INFO

    • Build: Truly Ripped
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Home, 24hr fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Golf, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    ABOUT ME

    Just moved to London from Los Angeles. About me: athletic professional, masculine, workout 3-4 x week. Enjoy working out, golf (golf and travel buds welcome), sports, travel when I can, movies, music. Big college basketball fan, Go Duke! Looking to meet like minded guys for activities or more (even Tarheels). Enjoy being active or just chill ing after a long day. Good fun with laughter included is highly recommended! :D

    GUYS I'M LOOKING TO MEET

    Add Video to Your ProfileVIDEOS

    This member currently has no videos.

    HIS MUTUAL BUDDIES

    • Profile photo for dcpeter
    • Profile photo for tallblondemuscleguy

    HOT LIST

    RECENT FORUM POSTS

    • This member has not yet posted to forums