volkr | ...only to discover our names'

Offline

Send Mail

  • volkr
  • Nov 21, 2017 - 6:43 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 12/12/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Stockholm, Stockholms Lan, Sweden
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hockey, Rock Climbing, Soccer, Squash, Swimming, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Cross Fit!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    74kg, 180cm. Canadian born, mix European descent

    I've just recently moved to Stockholm and I'm eagerly trying to make a few friends, so don't hesitate to contact me. I like to think that I'm laid back with a great sense of humour.
    My spare time is typically occupied with workouts at a local gym, with some time dedicated to enriching my Swedish vocabulary. Planning to get back into rock climbing.
    I'm always experimenting wildly with my facial hair.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd love to meet someone from the city who knows his way around and can maybe teach me a few Swedish phrases, but I'd like to get to know you even if you're just a nice guy who values fitness.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for nashguy711
    • Profile photo for Hades007
    • Profile photo for MrSexyFace
    • Profile photo for aveeno37

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums